Regional Leads

For more information, support and advice on creating a Local Dementia Action Alliance please contact:

National office

Dementia Action Alliance Team
T: 0207 423 5186
E: dementiaactionalliance@alzheimers.org.uk

Regional Leads

Yorkshire and Humber

Jadie Allenby
T: 01482 211255
E: jadie.allenby@alzheimers.org.uk

North West

Alison Wakefield 
T: 01925 572239
E: alison.wakefield@alzheimers.org.uk

East Midlands

Gill Collins
T: 01522 692681
E: gillian.collins@alzheimers.org.uk

West Midlands

Joe Edwards
T: 01332 208845
E: joe.edwards@alzheimers.org.uk

South West & South East England

Miranda Groves
T: 0207 423 3509
E: miranda.groves@alzheimers.org.uk

London

Esther Watts
T: 01403 276649
E: esther.watts@alzheimers.org.uk

East of England

Fiona Wynde
T: 07484 924563
E: fiona.wynde@alzheimers.org.uk

North East & Cumbria

Andrew Ball
T: 01912983989
E: andrew.ball@alzheimers.org.uk

Must be a valid email address